The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


David McSavage
Fri 26 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Online ticket sales are now closed for this show. Remaining tickets are available at the door on a first come, first served basis.
Lip Sync Battle Dundalk 2017 In Aid Of SOSAD
Sat 27 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Daoiri Farrell
Sun 28 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Garry Tallent
Thu 01 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Skatuesques
Fri 02 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Mack Fleetwood
Sat 03 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Favourite Worst Nightmare
Fri 09 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
David Keenan
Sat 10 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Youth Reach Ireland Memorial Night for John Kearney
Sun 11 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Daithi
Fri 16 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Get Rhythm - Johnny Cash Tribute
Sat 17 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Errol Walsh
Sun 18 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Talos
Thu 22 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Zooropa
Fri 30 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Promises and Lies
Sat 15 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Kaz Hawkins
Fri 21 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Jason Byrne (on stage 8:30pm)
Sun 23 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 23.50
22.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Classic Beatles
Fri 04 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Boss UK - Bruce Springsteen Tribute
Fri 18 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
The Twisted Sisters
Sat 19 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Pearl Jem
Fri 25 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Green Floyd (Pink Floyd Tribute)
Sat 02 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience
Fri 08 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Fred Cooke
Sat 09 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Simon Yates - My Mountain Life
Thu 14 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Owen ONeill - Red Noise
Sun 17 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Ryan McMullan
Fri 06 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Harvest - A tribute to Neil Young
Sat 07 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Some People Vs Reginald D Hunter
Thu 12 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
David ODoherty - Big Time
Sat 14 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Jake Carter
Sun 12 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee