The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your Paypal confirmation is your ticket. Please print your confirmation and hand it in at the door to gain entry. We do NOT ship tickets. All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating.

All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email info@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


The Ollam
Sat 26 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Crow Black Chicken
Sat 02 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 9.00
8.00 + 1.00 booking fee
Race The Flux
Fri 15 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Angry Chair
Fri 22 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Danny And The Champions Of The World
Sat 23 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Rebel Rebel
Sat 27 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Sinnerboy
Sun 28 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Girl Band
Fri 10 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Love Minus Zero
Sat 11 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Paddy Casey
Sat 18 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Band Of Friends
Wed 22 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Pearl Jem
Sun 26 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Damien Dempsey (Solo)
Sat 01 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Danny Bryant
Sat 08 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Paper Aeroplanes
Sun 09 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Legend Of Luke Kelly
Sat 22 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.00
17.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Declan ORourke
Fri 19 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Bobby McCarthy
Tue 23 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The 4 of Us (Acoustic)
Sat 27 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
These Charming Men
Tue 30 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee