The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Des Bishop - Grey Matters
Thu 08 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Orchid Collective
Fri 09 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Ryan Sheridan
Sat 10 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
HamsandwicH
Thu 15 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Thin Az Lizzy
Fri 16 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Juicebox Comedy Club Christmas Special
Sat 17 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Bobby McCarthy & Band
Fri 23 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.50
13.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Third Smoke
Mon 26 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Four Of Us
Tue 27 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Jack L
Wed 28 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 23.50
22.00 + 1.50 booking fee
These Charming Men
Thu 29 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Harvest - A tribute to Neil Young
Fri 30 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Spirit Store NYE Hootenanny
Sat 31 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Tickets on sale on Mon, 05 Dec at 9:00AM
The Rat Pack Live
Fri 06 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.00
17.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Mack Fleetwood
Sat 07 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
A Night At The Opera with David Martin
Sun 08 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Rebel Rebel (David Bowie Tribute)
Sat 14 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 15.00
13.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Jason Byrne Is Propped Up
Sun 15 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 23.50
22.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Jason Byrne Is Propped Up (On stage 8:30pm)
Sun 22 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 23.50
22.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Wallis Bird
Thu 26 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 24.00
22.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Slippery When Wet - Bon Jovi Tribute
Sat 28 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Frightened Rabbit
Thu 02 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.00
17.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Luka Bloom
Fri 03 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers
Sat 04 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Swing Cats
Fri 10 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.00
17.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Negative Creeps
Sat 11 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Des Bishop - One Day Youll Understand
Thu 16 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Lock Up Presents Megacone + Yonen + DJs
Sat 18 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
The Classic Beatles
Sat 25 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.00
17.50 + 1.50 booking fee
August Wells
Fri 10 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Kevin McAleer - Saying Yes To Yes
Fri 31 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Neil Delamere - Handstand (**Show 8PM**)
Sat 29 Apr - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: 26.50
25.00 + 1.50 booking fee