The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Dick Valentine
Wed 22 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Neil Delamere - The Fresh Prince Of Delamere (EXTRA DATE)
Fri 24 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Neil Delamere - The Fresh Prince Of Delamere
Sat 25 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Amazing Apples
Sun 26 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 9.00
8.00 + 1.00 booking fee
John Joe's Wake
Wed 29 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
John Joe's Wake
Thu 30 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
John Joe's Wake
Fri 01 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
John Joe's Wake
Sat 02 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
The Very Round Robin Tour
Fri 08 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
HamsandwicH
Sat 09 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 16.50
15.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Tucan
Fri 15 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Ben Reel
Sat 16 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Jason Byrne
Sun 17 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 23.50
22.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Daniel Romano Duo
Thu 21 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 11.50
10.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Le Galaxie
Fri 22 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 13.50
12.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Mick Flannery (Solo)
Sat 23 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 21.50
20.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Jack L
Sat 30 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 24.00
22.50 + 1.50 booking fee
PJ Gallagher and Joanne McNally
Fri 05 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Damien Dempsey
Sat 20 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 19.50
18.00 + 1.50 booking fee
Pretty Things Peepshow
Sat 01 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Tim Eriksen
Sat 08 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee
Morgan O'Kane Trio
Fri 21 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: 14.00
12.50 + 1.50 booking fee