Sea Legs

Open Mic Collective

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Wed 17 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:30PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Cúchulainn Singers Present

Let's Get Noughtie!

Thu 18 Apr, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Cúchulainn Singers Present

Let's Get Noughtie!

Fri 19 Apr, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Cúchulainn Singers Present

Let's Get Noughtie!

Sat 20 Apr, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Record Box

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Sat 20 Apr, 2024 | Doors 9:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Stephen Mullan

Paddy Latino

Fri 26 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The 4 Of Us

Sat 27 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€28.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

David McSavage

If That Makes Sense

Sun 28 Apr, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Paul Sherry

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Thu 02 May, 2024 | Doors 8:30PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Cass McCombs & Steve Gunn

Fri 03 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Chris Kent

Back At It

Sat 04 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Neil Delamere

Neil By Mouth

Sun 05 May, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€28.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Deirdre O'Kane

O'Kaning It

Rescheduled from 25th May. Original ticket works for the new date or full refund from point of purchase. Refund must be requested by 1st May so we can re-sell the tickets.

Thu 09 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€26.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Bob Dylan Roadshow

Fri 10 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Rage

RATM Tribute

Sat 11 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Henry Girls

Sun 12 May, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€23.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jim Elliott

A Show Of Myself

Thu 16 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Geansaí

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Thu 16 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€0.00 + €0.00 Booking Fee

Mundy

Fri 17 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Dundalk Dolls

+ Special Guest Nicolás Puyané

Sat 18 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Viktors Bartulis

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Sat 18 May, 2024 | Doors 9:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Gemma Hayes

Sun 19 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Shite Talk

An Irish History Podcast

Thu 23 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Light Years

Celebrating The Music Of Pearl Jam

Fri 24 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Lemoncello

Sun 26 May, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Arborist

Sat 01 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Afrobeats Night

Sun 02 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Sean Mc Cluskey

& Band

+ Special Guest SJ McArdle + Ally Brett

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Thu 06 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Owen Colgan

Futuristic Famer Tour 2024

Fri 07 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€18.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Live Forever

Oasis Tribute

Sat 08 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Robert Ashley’s - The Bar

Sat 15 Jun, 2024 | Doors 4:30PM
€10.00 + Booking Fee

Cloudbusting

The Music Of Kate Bush

Thu 20 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mack Fleetwood

New Date By Demand!

Fri 21 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mack Fleetwood

Sat 22 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Green Road

Fri 28 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Enya Martin

Is It Just Me

Sun 30 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Classic Beatles

Magical Mystery Tour 2024

Fri 05 Jul, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Whiplash

A Tribute To Metallica

Sat 06 Jul, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€16.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Virgins

Fri 19 Jul, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Bobby McCarthy

Full Band Show

+ Special Guest Sean Fee + Rowan Murphy

Sat 10 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The 19th Street Band

+ Special Guest Kerry Fearon

Sat 17 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Al Porter

NOW

Fri 23 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Deirdre O'Kane

O'Kaning It

Fri 06 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€26.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Year Grunge Broke

Sat 07 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

John Colleary

Sat 14 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Karma Police

A Tribute To Radiohead

Sat 21 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Showdown - The ELO Experience

Fri 27 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Abuse Your Illusion

Guns N' Roses Tribute

Sat 28 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Fire In Cairo

A Tribute To The Cure

Sat 05 Oct, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Bernard O'Shea

Desperate House Husband

Sun 06 Oct, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Rebel Rebel

A Tribute To David Bowie

Fri 25 Oct, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Legend Of Luke Kelly

Fri 01 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

IE/DC

AC/DC Tribute

Sat 02 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Boogie Bunch

The Ultimate 70's Disco Revival

Fri 08 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

R.E.M. by Stipe

The Definitive Tribute

Sat 16 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Peacock

Fri 22 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€18.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Andrew Ryan

Let Me Know How You Get On

Sat 23 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee