Dylan Moran

A Work In Progress Wander

Thu 25 Jul, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€23.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Remembering Glen Lawlor

featuring The Stormers, Vertigo, The Dundalk Dolls

Fri 26 Jul, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Elephant

Album Launch

+ Special Guest Norabelle

Sat 27 Jul, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Wild Earp & Michelle Billingsley

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Thu 01 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Rastachaun

Fri 02 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Dundalk For Palestine

Sat 03 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

MAD Couture

Mon 05 Aug, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Telebox

+ Special Guest Osiris

Fri 09 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Bobby McCarthy

Full Band Show

+ Special Guest Sean Fee + Rowan Murphy

Sat 10 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Prodigy Sons

+ Special Guest The Chemical Beats

Fri 16 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The 19th Street Band

+ Special Guest Kerry Fearon

Sat 17 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Just Lizzy

A Tribute To Thin Lizzy

Thu 22 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Al Porter

NOW

Fri 23 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Four Way Mirror + Mudd Wizard + Rowan Murphy

Sat 24 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Lockup Recordings Presents

ÓMURCHÚ + MULLA + DECKSTA

Fri 30 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Orwells '84

Sat 31 Aug, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Deirdre O'Kane

O'Kaning It

Fri 06 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€26.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Viktors Bartulis

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Sat 07 Sep, 2024 | Doors 7:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

The Year Grunge Broke

Sat 07 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Gerry Tully Band

Sun 08 Sep, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

John Colleary

Sat 14 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Deuce - Rory Gallagher Tribute

Fri 20 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Karma Police

A Tribute To Radiohead

Sat 21 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

John Francis Flynn

Thu 26 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Showdown - The ELO Experience

Fri 27 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Abuse Your Illusion

Guns N' Roses Tribute

Sat 28 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Fire In Cairo

A Tribute To The Cure

Sat 05 Oct, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Bernard O'Shea

Desperate House Husband

Sun 06 Oct, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Gearóid Farrelly

Gearóid Rage

Sat 12 Oct, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jarlath Regan

Life Is A Work In Progress

Fri 18 Oct, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jarlath Regan

Life Is A Work In Progress

Sat 19 Oct, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Susan O'Neill

Sun 20 Oct, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Rebel Rebel

A Tribute To David Bowie

Fri 25 Oct, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Sack

Sat 26 Oct, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Michelle Wolf + Marnie Manning + Kyla Cobbler

Irish Tour

Sun 27 Oct, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€26.00 + €2.00 Booking Fee

The Legend Of Luke Kelly

Fri 01 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

IE/DC

AC/DC Tribute

Sat 02 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Des Bishop

Lately

Sun 03 Nov, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€28.00 + €2.00 Booking Fee

Speak

Uncertainty

Show starts 7pm

Thu 07 Nov, 2024 | Doors 6:15PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Boogie Bunch

The Ultimate 70's Disco Revival

Fri 08 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mary Coughlan

Fri 15 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€30.00 + €2.00 Booking Fee

R.E.M. by Stipe

The Definitive Tribute

Sat 16 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Emma Doran

Dilemma

Sun 17 Nov, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€27.00 + €2.00 Booking Fee

Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Peacock

Fri 22 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€18.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Andrew Ryan

Let Me Know How You Get On

Sat 23 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers

Sat 30 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

John Spillane

Sun 01 Dec, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Luka Bloom

Sat 07 Dec, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.75 Booking Fee

Vittorio Angelone

Who Do You Think You Are? I Am!

Thu 12 Dec, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Andy Irvine

Fri 13 Dec, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €2.00 Booking Fee

The Undertones

Fri 20 Dec, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€35.00 + €2.00 Booking Fee

The 4 Of Us

Fri 27 Dec, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€28.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

These Charming Men

The music of The Smiths

Mon 30 Dec, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Neil Delamere

Achilles Neil

Thu 16 Jan, 2025 | Doors 7:30PM
€28.00 + €2.00 Booking Fee

Mack Fleetwood

Fri 17 Jan, 2025 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €2.00 Booking Fee

Mack Fleetwood

Sat 18 Jan, 2025 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €2.00 Booking Fee

Colin Murphy

Murphy Beaucoup

Fri 14 Feb, 2025 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Chris Kent

Offline

Sat 01 Mar, 2025 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €2.00 Booking Fee