Danny O'Brien

Sweet Child O'Brien

Thu 22 Feb, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Online ticket sales are now closed for this show. Remaining tickets are available at the door on a first come, first served basis.


MORE INFO

Robert John Ardiff

Backroom@SpiritStore - FREE

Thu 22 Feb, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Online ticket sales are now closed for this show. Remaining tickets are available at the door on a first come, first served basis.


MORE INFO

Qween

“It's A Kinda Queen”

Fri 23 Feb, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Headbutt Craic Presents

Friday Night Heaters

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Fri 23 Feb, 2024 | Doors 9:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Qween

“It's A Kinda Queen”

Sat 24 Feb, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

O’Fiaich Institute Music Students Presents

Dissonance

Thu 29 Feb, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

HamsandwicH

Fri 01 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Celtic Soul

A Tribute To Van Morrison

Sat 02 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

An Táin Arts Centre in association with The Spirit Store presents

David Kitt & John Blek

Collide

1 of 4 'Late Night' Events. Dec 23 - Mar 24.

Thu 07 Mar, 2024 | Doors 9:30PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

David O'Doherty

Tiny Piano Man

Extra Date Added!

Fri 08 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

David O'Doherty

Tiny Piano Man

Sat 09 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

David O'Doherty

Tiny Piano Man

Sun 10 Mar, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Tommy Tiernan

A Work In Progress

Max 2 Tickets Per person - Show 8PM

Thu 14 Mar, 2024 | Doors 7:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Headbutt Craic Presents

Fri 15 Mar, 2024 | Doors 9:00PM
€12.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Bionic Rats

Sat 16 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Stewart Agnew

+ Special Guest Emma Marmion

Sun 17 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€18.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Vittorio Angelone

Wed 20 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Róisín Ward Morrow

EP Launch

Fri 22 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

First Class & Coach

+ Special Guest imBau

Sat 23 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

An Táin Arts Centre in association with The Spirit Store presents

Joshua Burnside & Sophie Coyle

Collide

1 of 4 'Late Night' Events. Dec 23 - Mar 24.

Thu 28 Mar, 2024 | Doors 9:30PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Emma Doran

Dilemma

Fri 29 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Complete Stone Roses

Sun 31 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Paddy Casey

Fri 05 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Negative Creeps

Nirvana Tribute - All Ages Show

Doors 5pm - Show 5:30pm

Sat 06 Apr, 2024 | Doors 5:00PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Negative Creeps

Nirvana Tribute - 30th Anniversary Show

Sat 06 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Viktors Bartulis

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Sat 06 Apr, 2024 | Doors 9:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Colin Geddis

Overkill

Sun 07 Apr, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Carsie Blanton

Wed 10 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€18.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Tony Cantwell

Litterboxxx

Thu 11 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jack Lukeman

Fri 12 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€28.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Sophie Coyle

& Band
“Cuentista” - Album Launch

Sat 13 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Colin Geddis

Overkill

Sun 14 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Cúchulainn Singers Present

Let's Get Noughtie!

Thu 18 Apr, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Cúchulainn Singers Present

Let's Get Noughtie!

Fri 19 Apr, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Cúchulainn Singers Present

Let's Get Noughtie!

Sat 20 Apr, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Stephen Mullan

Paddy Latino

Fri 26 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The 4 Of Us

Sat 27 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€28.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

David McSavage

If That Makes Sense

Sun 28 Apr, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Cass McCombs & Steve Gunn

Fri 03 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Chris Kent

Back At It

THIRD DATE ADDED!

Sat 04 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Neil Delamere

Neil By Mouth

Sun 05 May, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€28.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Deirdre O'Kane

O'Kaning It

Rescheduled from 25th May. Original ticket works for the new date or full refund from point of purchase. Refund must be requested by 1st May so we can re-sell the tickets.

Thu 09 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€26.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Bob Dylan Roadshow

Fri 10 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Rage

RATM Tribute

Sat 11 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Henry Girls

Sun 12 May, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€23.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jim Elliott

A Show Of Myself

Thu 16 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Geansaí

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Thu 16 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€0.00 + €0.00 Booking Fee

Mundy

Fri 17 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Dundalk Dolls

+ Special Guest Nicolás Puyané

Sat 18 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Gemma Hayes

Sun 19 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Shite Talk

An Irish History Podcast

Thu 23 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Light Years

Celebrating The Music Of Pearl Jam

Fri 24 May, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Lemoncello

Sun 26 May, 2024 | Doors 7:30PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Arborist

Sat 01 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Afrobeats Night

Sun 02 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Sean Mc Cluskey

& Band

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Thu 06 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Live Forever

Oasis Tribute

Sat 08 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Robert Ashley’s - The Bar

Sat 15 Jun, 2024 | Doors 4:30PM
€10.00 + Booking Fee

Cloudbusting

The Music Of Kate Bush

Thu 20 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mack Fleetwood

New Date By Demand!

Fri 21 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mack Fleetwood

Sat 22 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Green Road

Fri 28 Jun, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Classic Beatles

Magical Mystery Tour 2024

Fri 05 Jul, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Whiplash

A Tribute To Metallica

Sat 06 Jul, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€16.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Deirdre O'Kane

O'Kaning It

Fri 06 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€26.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Year Grunge Broke

Sat 07 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

John Colleary

Sat 14 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Karma Police

A Tribute To Radiohead

Sat 21 Sep, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Fire In Cairo

A Tribute To The Cure

Sat 05 Oct, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

IE/DC

AC/DC Tribute

Sat 02 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Fri 22 Nov, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€18.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee