Spirit Store

Mary Coughlan

Show Starts 8pm Sharp

Wed 29 Sep, 2021 | Doors 7:30PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

David Kitt

+ Special Guest Arrivalists

Show Starts 8pm Sharp

Thu 30 Sep, 2021 | Doors 7:30PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Luka Bloom

+ Special Guest Grainne Hunt

Show Starts 8pm Sharp

Fri 01 Oct, 2021 | Doors 7:30PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Deirdre OKane - Work In Progress

Tables of 4 only

Mon 04 Oct, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Deirdre OKane - Work In Progress

Tables of 4 only

Tue 05 Oct, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Alison Spittle - Mother Of God

Sat 09 Oct, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

John Blek

+ Special Guest The Next New Low

Show Starts 8pm Sharp

Sun 10 Oct, 2021 | Doors 7:30PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

John Spillane

Show Starts 8pm Sharp

Fri 15 Oct, 2021 | Doors 7:30PM
€18.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jack ORourke

Show Starts 8pm Sharp

Sat 16 Oct, 2021 | Doors 7:30PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Des Bishop

Show Starts 9:30pm Sharp

Thu 21 Oct, 2021 | Doors 9:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Fred Cooke

Show Starts 7:30pm Sharp

Fri 22 Oct, 2021 | Doors 7:00PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Kevin McGahern

Show Starts 9:30pm Sharp

Fri 22 Oct, 2021 | Doors 9:00PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Gearoid Farrelly

Show Starts 7:30pm Sharp

Sat 23 Oct, 2021 | Doors 7:00PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Chris Kent

Show Starts 9:30pm Sharp

Sat 23 Oct, 2021 | Doors 9:00PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Neil Delamere

Show Starts 9:30pm Sharp

Sun 24 Oct, 2021 | Doors 9:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

An Evening With Jack Lukeman

Fri 29 Oct, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Ryan McMullan

Fri 05 Nov, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€16.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jinx Lennon

Sat 06 Nov, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mick Flannery and Susan ONeill

Thu 11 Nov, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mack Fleetwood

Sat 13 Nov, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Joshua Burnside

Sun 14 Nov, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Saint Sister

Thu 18 Nov, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

HamsandwicH

Fri 19 Nov, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + Booking Fee

Niamh Regan

Sat 20 Nov, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Neil Delamere - Liminal

Fri 26 Nov, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Dani Larkin

Sun 28 Nov, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Lost Brothers

Wed 01 Dec, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Pillow Queens

Sat 04 Dec, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

David Keenan

Fri 10 Dec, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers

Sat 11 Dec, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Dea Matrona

Sun 12 Dec, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Zen Arcade

Fri 17 Dec, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Bobby McCarthy - Full Band

Sat 18 Dec, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€16.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Junior Brother

Sun 19 Dec, 2021 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Reginald D Hunter - Bombe Shuffleur Tour

Fri 21 Jan, 2022 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Harvest - A Tribute To Neil Young

Sat 22 Jan, 2022 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jason Byrne - Wrecked but Ready

Sun 23 Jan, 2022 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Joanne McNally - The Prosecco Express

Thu 27 Jan, 2022 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Joanne McNally - The Prosecco Express

Fri 28 Jan, 2022 | Doors 8:00PM
€16.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Chris Kent - Christy Doesnt Live Here

Fri 04 Feb, 2022 | Doors 8:00PM
€14.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Enya Martin - Would Ya Be Able

Sat 05 Feb, 2022 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Farmer Michael and Friends

Sat 12 Feb, 2022 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Cam Cole

Thu 24 Feb, 2022 | Doors 8:00PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Cuchulainn Singers Presents The 80s

Thu 24 Mar, 2022 | Doors 7:30PM
€18.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Cuchulainn Singers Presents The 80s

Fri 25 Mar, 2022 | Doors 7:30PM
€18.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Cuchulainn Singers Presents The 80s

Sat 26 Mar, 2022 | Doors 7:30PM
€18.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee