John Colleary

Loud And Colleary

Thu 28 Sep, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Showdown - The ELO Experience

Fri 29 Sep, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Headbutt Craic Presents

Friday Night Heaters

Backroom@SpiritStore - Free

Fri 29 Sep, 2023 | Doors 9:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

imBau

+ Special Guest Dead & Loving It + Barry Caldwell

Sat 30 Sep, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

John Colleary

Loud And Colleary

EXTRA DATE ADDED!

Sun 01 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Baddy Tower Comedy Club

Doors 7:30pm!

Thu 05 Oct, 2023 | Doors 7:30PM
€7.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Toshín

Fri 06 Oct, 2023 | Doors 7:30PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Year Grunge Broke

Sat 07 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

John Spillane

+ Special Guest Conchúr White

Sun 08 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Dave McKendry & Grainne Hunt

Thu 12 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mick Flannery

Full Band Show

+ Special Guest Junior Brother

SECOND DATE ADDED

Fri 13 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€28.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mick Flannery

Full Band Show

+ Special Guest Declan O'Donovan

Sat 14 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€28.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Noel McKay

Backroom@SpiritStore - 8pm - Free

Sun 15 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€0.00 + Booking Fee

Ryan Sheridan

Fri 20 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Rebel Rebel

A Tribute To David Bowie

Sat 21 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Reginald D Hunter

The Man Who Could See Through Shit

Sun 22 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

An Evening With

Kristin Hersh

Mon 23 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Oscar Blue

+ Special Guest Rowan Murphy

Thu 26 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jinx Lennon

+ Special Guest TJ Murphy + Lorcan Lyons

Fri 27 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Headbutt Craic Halloween Special

Sat 28 Oct, 2023 | Doors 9:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Abuse Your Illusion

Guns N Roses Tribute

Sun 29 Oct, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Screaming Orphans

Fri 03 Nov, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€10.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers

Date Changed: Originally 30th Sept.

Sat 04 Nov, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mary Coughlan

Fri 10 Nov, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Science Magic-Messy Mayhem with

Donal Vaughan

Tickets €12 / €42 for family of 4 (plus booking fees) - Doors 2pm / Show 2.30pm

Sat 11 Nov, 2023 | Doors 2:00PM
€12.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Paddy Casey

Living - 20th Anniversary Tour With Full Band

Sat 11 Nov, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€29.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jim White

Wed 15 Nov, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Bob Dylan Roadshow

Fri 17 Nov, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

R.E.M. by Stipe

The Definitive Tribute

Sat 18 Nov, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Legend Of Luke Kelly

Fri 24 Nov, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Slippery When Wet

Bon Jovi Tribute

Sat 25 Nov, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jarlath Regan

Yer Man

SECOND DATE ADDED

Fri 01 Dec, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€24.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jarlath Regan

Yer Man

Sat 02 Dec, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€24.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Soda Blonde

+ Special Guest Jealous Of The Birds

Fri 08 Dec, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

NFL Sunday

Sun 10 Dec, 2023 | Doors 5:00PM
€9.00 + Booking Fee

Chris Kent

Back At It

EXTRA DATE ADDED!

Fri 15 Dec, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Live Forever

Oasis Tribute

Sat 16 Dec, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Bobby McCarthy

+ Special Guest Stouts Don't Bounce

Fri 22 Dec, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The 4 Of Us

Wed 27 Dec, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€28.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Stewart Agnew

& Band

Thu 28 Dec, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

These Charming Men

Fri 29 Dec, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€17.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Thin Az Lizzy

Sat 30 Dec, 2023 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Harvest - A Tribute To Neil Young

Sat 06 Jan, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jason Byrne

The Ironic Bionic Man

Thu 11 Jan, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€28.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Jason Byrne

The Ironic Bionic Man

Fri 12 Jan, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€28.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mack Fleetwood

Sat 13 Jan, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Mack Fleetwood

Doors 7pm - Show 7:30pm

Sun 14 Jan, 2024 | Doors 7:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Neil Delamere - Neil By Mouth

Neil By Mouth

Thu 18 Jan, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€28.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Absolute Eagles

SECOND DATE ADDED

Fri 19 Jan, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Absolute Eagles

Sat 20 Jan, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

IE/DC

AC/DC Tribute

Sat 27 Jan, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

In Your Honor

Foo Fighters Tribute

Sat 10 Feb, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€12.50 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Seeger Sessions Revival

Fri 16 Feb, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

David McSavage

If That Makes Sense

Sat 17 Feb, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€25.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Danny O'Brien

Sweet Child O'Brien

Thu 22 Feb, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

David O'Doherty

Tiny Piano Man

Sat 09 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€22.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

The Complete Stone Roses

Sun 31 Mar, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€20.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee

Negative Creeps

Nirvana Tribute - 30th Anniversary Show

Sat 06 Apr, 2024 | Doors 8:00PM
€15.00 + €1.50 Booking Fee