The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Daoiri Farrell
Fri 24 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Lip Sync Battle in aid of SOSAD
Sat 25 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €11.50
€10.00 + €1.50 booking fee
The Unthanks - Unaccompanied As We Are
Wed 29 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €26.50
€25.00 + €1.50 booking fee
The Classic Beatles
Fri 31 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Mack Fleetwood
Sat 01 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Aja - A Tribute To Steely Dan
Sun 02 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience
Thu 06 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €23.50
€22.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Paddy Hanna
Fri 07 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Summer Is Coming - A Night Of Film And Music
Sat 08 Jun - Doors 6:30PM
Tickets: €13.50
€12.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Rebel Rebel - A Tribute to David Bowie
Fri 14 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €18.00
€16.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Chance McCoy
Sat 15 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Slippery When Wet (Bon Jovi Tribute)
Fri 28 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
The Ultimate Police
Sat 06 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Podracer - Duellists - Cherym
Fri 12 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €11.50
€10.00 + €1.50 booking fee
The Prodigy Sons
Sat 20 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Bobby McCarthy SOSAD Fundraiser
Sat 27 Jul - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Goitse
Sun 04 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
The Pale
Fri 16 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Jason Ringenberg
Wed 28 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Shane Todd - The Toddfather
Sun 22 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.50
€14.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets
Fri 27 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.00
€17.50 + €1.50 booking fee
John Power
Sun 06 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.00
€17.50 + €1.50 booking fee
All Tvvins
Thu 10 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €24.00
€22.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Jake Clemons
Fri 11 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Sinnerboy
Thu 17 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
David ODoherty - Ultrasound
Fri 25 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
David ODoherty - Ultrasound
Sat 26 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Pearl Jem
Fri 15 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Wallis Bird
Sun 17 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €25.00
€23.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Neil Delamere - End Of Watch
Sat 23 Nov - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: €26.50
€25.00 + €1.50 booking fee