The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Joanne McNally - Gleebag
Fri 25 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.50
€14.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Alison Spittle Makes A Show Of Herself
Fri 01 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €13.50
€12.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Just Mustard
Fri 08 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €11.50
€10.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Kevin McAleer - Guru
Sat 09 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Chris Kent - Looking Up
Fri 15 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €13.50
€12.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Harvest - Tribute to Neil Young
Sat 16 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
The Pale
Fri 22 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Bernard OShea and Karl Spain
Sat 23 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Bone Machine - Tom Waits Tribute
Fri 01 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Enya Martin - Would Ya Be Able
Sat 02 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Cuchulainn Singers Presents - The 80s - All Night Long
Fri 08 Mar - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Cuchulainn Singers Presents - The 80s - All Night Long
Sat 09 Mar - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Eleanor Tiernan - Success Without A Sex Tape
Thu 14 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €13.50
€12.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Absolute Eagles
Fri 22 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Therapy?
Sun 24 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €24.00
€22.50 + €1.50 booking fee
David McSavage - National Treasure
Sat 30 Mar - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Catherine Sikora and Brian Chase
Wed 03 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €13.50
€12.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers
Fri 05 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Tickets on sale on Fri, 25 Jan at 9:00AM
Danny OBrien - Lock In
Sat 06 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €13.50
€12.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Grace Petrie
Thu 11 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Peco
Sun 14 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €11.50
€10.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Negative Creeps - Nirvana Tribute
Sat 20 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Qween
Sat 27 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €18.00
€16.50 + €1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Qween
Sun 28 Apr - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €18.00
€16.50 + €1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Kaz Hawkins
Thu 02 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Luka Bloom & The Fiddle Case
Fri 03 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Mick Flannery
Thu 09 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €24.00
€22.50 + €1.50 booking fee
The Outcasts
Sat 11 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €18.00
€16.50 + €1.50 booking fee
The Skatuesques & Andiamo Scooter Club DJs
Sat 18 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
The Unthanks - Unaccompanied As We Are
Wed 29 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €26.50
€25.00 + €1.50 booking fee
The Classic Beatles
Fri 31 May - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Mack Fleetwood
Sat 01 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience
Thu 06 Jun - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €23.50
€22.00 + €1.50 booking fee
David ODoherty - You Have To Laugh
Sat 26 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Tickets on sale on Fri, 25 Jan at 9:00AM