The Spirit Store = Music, Comedy, Gigs, Venue, Bar, Drink...
George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth +353-42-9352697


Spirit Store Online Tickets
All tickets below are face value with a booking fee added to cover transaction costs. Your ticket will be emailed to you immediatly after payment confirmation. If you do not receive your ticket please check your spam email folder. If you are still unable to locate your tickets please email tickets@spiritstore.ie and we will sort it out for you as quickly as possible.

All tickets are non-refundable. The Spirit Store has limited seating. All events are over 18 (ID required) unless otherwise indicated. We reserve the right to refuse admission.

If you have any questions email tickets@spiritstore.ie or phone +353.42.9352697.


Swampcandy
Fri 23 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
El Clash Combo
Sat 24 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Jason Ringenberg
Thu 29 Aug - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Red Hot Copy Peppers
Fri 06 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Whos Next and DJ Drew Stanstall
Fri 13 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Kern
Sat 14 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Shane Todd - The Toddfather
Sun 22 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.50
€14.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets
Fri 27 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.00
€17.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Little Hours
Sat 28 Sep - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
John Power
Sun 06 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.00
€17.50 + €1.50 booking fee
All Tvvins
Thu 10 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €24.00
€22.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Jake Clemons
Fri 11 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Reginald D Hunter
Tue 15 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €29.00
€27.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Sinnerboy
Thu 17 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Hunkpapa
Fri 18 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
An Evening With Alan McGee (Interview 8pm sharp)
Sun 20 Oct - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Thomas Gabriel
Thu 24 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
David ODoherty - Ultrasound
Fri 25 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
David ODoherty - Ultrasound
Sat 26 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
David ODoherty - Ultrasound
Sun 27 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Tiny Ruins - Solo
Thu 31 Oct - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
JigJam
Thu 07 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Negative Creeps
Sat 09 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Pearl Jem
Fri 15 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Pontious Pilate and The Naildrivers
Sat 16 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Wallis Bird
Sun 17 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €25.00
€23.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Whole Lotta Voltage
Fri 22 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €15.00
€13.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Neil Delamere - End Of Watch
Sat 23 Nov - Doors 7:30PM
Tickets: €26.50
€25.00 + €1.50 booking fee
SOLD OUT
Tom Holliston & The Selina Martin Band
Thu 28 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
David McSavage
Sat 30 Nov - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Made Of Stone
Sat 14 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Live Forever - Oasis Tribute
Thu 26 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Thin Az Lizzy
Fri 27 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
The 4 of Us
Sat 28 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €26.50
€25.00 + €1.50 booking fee
These Charming Men
Mon 30 Dec - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Rebel Rebel - A Tribute to David Bowie
Fri 03 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €18.00
€16.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Harvest - A Tribute To Neil Young
Sat 04 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.00
€17.50 + €1.50 booking fee
Jason Byrne - Wrecked but Ready
Sat 11 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €23.50
€22.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Jason Byrne - Wrecked but Ready
Sun 12 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €23.50
€22.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Neil Delamere - End Of Watch
Sun 19 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €26.50
€25.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Mack Fleetwood
Sat 25 Jan - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €21.50
€20.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Colin Murphy
Sat 15 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €19.50
€18.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Daoiri Farrell
Sun 16 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €14.00
€12.50 + €1.50 booking fee
The Ultimate Police
Fri 21 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €16.50
€15.00 + €1.50 booking fee
Danny OBrien - Reformer
Sat 22 Feb - Doors 8:00PM
Tickets: €17.50
€16.00 + €1.50 booking fee